

## **Glittergasm Australia Shipping and Handling**

Glittergasm Australia use Sendle and Australia Post for shipping within Australia and Internationally.

Once your funds have cleared your order will be dispatched within 5 business days, any dangerous goods will be sent road freight only.

Glittergasm Australia is located in Brighton Brisbane Queensland and follows all Queensland and national public holidays all dates and times are based on AEST Brisbane Queensland.

## **Shipping Costs within Australia**

#### **Standard Rate**

Flat Rate up to 5kg \$11.50

### **Express Rate**

Flat Rate up to 5kg \$15.00

Local pick up no charge – Brighton Queensland Australia, place your order, select Local pick up at checkout. Once your order is ready for pick up, we will email you with pick up information. Please arrange a suitable time with us for this pick up.

# **Tracking within Australia**

All items sent using Sendle or Australia Post will provide tracking directly once order has been processed for shipping (not by Glittergasm Australia).

### **Order Information**

Should incorrect shipping information be provided, or your order is returned due to delivery circumstances, Glittergasm Australia is not responsible for any extra shipping fees. These fees will be charged to the customer prior to resending the order. Please check all details prior to completing your order very carefully.

Glittergasm Australia is not responsible for any delays in shipping as this is outside our control.



We will assist to resolve any issues that may arise to the best of our ability, should any shipping issues arise.

### **Shipping restrictions**

Countries with Glittergasm Distributors please place orders directly with these distributors, refer to footer for links. (USA, New Zealand, South Africa).

# We do not ship to the following countries:

Aland Islands, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan.

Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belau, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi.

Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Kinshasa), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic.

Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic.

Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia.

Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories.

Gabon Cambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana.

Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary.

Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Ivory Coast.

Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan.

Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan.



Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania.

Macao S.A.R., China, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar.

Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands.

Oman.

Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico.

Qatar.

Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda.

Sao Tome and Principe, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (Dutch part), Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marina, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Servia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia/Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria.

Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu.

Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands, United States (US) Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan.

Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam.

Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara.

Yemen.

Zambia, Zimbabwe.